Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luther Johnson

Luther Johnson

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luther Johnson
"Over the last 50 years, various insurance companies have provided excellent service for my automobile and homeowner insurance needs. What makes State Farm my choice of insurance in my area of DeSoto County for more than 20 years is the excellent customer service. Bill Gorman's staff members are extremely knowledgeable and with patience, will answer all questions and concerns. If by chance you meet Gresham and she becomes your State Farm Agent, welcome to the family! Gresham's integrity and professionalism exceeds all expectations of being a State Farm Insurance Agent!!"
Profile photo of alweaver03

alweaver03

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alweaver03
"I have known this staff for about 10 years and they are wonderful!! Always extremely helpful with whataver I need and they genuinely take pride in helping me. Couldn’t recommend them more!"
Profile photo of Kendall Olds

Kendall Olds

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Olds
"I'm glad to meet Gresham . She have handle my auto and life policies and was able to save me a ton of money from switch from Geico. She was able to save my Mom and brother money on their home owners and car insurance . She is very professional and knowledge . Thanks again"
Profile photo of Peyton Wages

Peyton Wages

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton Wages
"I had an exceptional experience, and I owe it all to Gresham. Her professionalism, knowledge, and genuine care made my visit truly memorable. She went above and beyond to ensure I understood my options and found the best coverage for my needs. Gresham's attention to detail and personalized approach made me feel valued as a customer. I highly recommend Bill Gorman!"
Profile photo of Tim Methvin

Tim Methvin

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Methvin
"Great people"
Profile photo of Jeff Smith

Jeff Smith

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Smith
"Highly recommend Bo Baker as your agent at Bill Gorman. Bo has been consistently very responsive and helpful over the last year or so after starting my business, look forward to continued business."
Profile photo of Kyle Loftis

Kyle Loftis

July 6, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Kyle Loftis
"Does not care about his customers as much as making his business look good. Wrecked car was left in a parking lot for 20days before being considered a total loss by the body shop. Then a month after the wreck (other cars fault) would not extend the renal car leaving my family including 2 car seat kids without a means of transportation."
Profile photo of Courtney Lambert

Courtney Lambert

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Lambert
"I've had my car insurance through Bill Gorman's State Farm for several years and always been pleased except for the one time I tried to use the roadside assistance feature but I lived and made it home eventually."
Profile photo of Rebecca Nash

Rebecca Nash

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Nash
"Very thankful for this office. They are just all around amaizing ... and iam very confident with my insurance company."
Profile photo of joel wilson

joel wilson

May 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by joel wilson
"Bill Gorman is what an Agent should be. He is always there when you need him always ready to help his policy holders. His staff in always eager to help and very responsive to your needs. Bill Gorman makes you feel like family and I always recommend him to anyone moving to North Mississippi. He and his staff are the best!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Walker

Rhonda Walker

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Walker
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Moonyea Ousley (OB Notary Express)

Moonyea Ousley (OB Notary Express)

October 16, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Moonyea Ousley (OB Notary Express)
"Sent email inquiry, never responded back"
Profile photo of Sonja Warmath

Sonja Warmath

March 7, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Sonja Warmath
"I've been with Bill Gorman since 1991 and the service of his office staff is excellent! I recommend him to family and friends all the time!"